Skip to main content

Switching from GA to Beta version resets personalized content

  1. Subscribed to pro

  2. Entered all three inputs for personal details

  3. saved it

  4. switched to beta

  5. opened a new chat, the personal details are deleted!!!!!

Status: Closed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Apricot Honey

    Found duplicate, and query is answered.

    Please make this happen during go live.

    Plz close now.

  • Mark Florkowski

    Team

    Yes they are not imported to beta at this time. They will be present when beta changes go live.