"Rolling" message usage (last 30 days)
Having message counts (especially premium) reset on the billing cycle leads to weird usage patterns like being hesitant to use messages at the beginning and then furiously using messages to make the “most” of the billing cycle before it resets. Having the message limit be “rolling” or just based on the last 30 days would alleviate the spikiness and make it so I’m not thinking about it.
Status: Closed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.