Skip to main content

removing duplicate image attachment removes both

Steps:

  • drag an image on input field

  • select an image via attachment icon

  • have the same image attached twice

  • remove one

  • both attachments gone

I noticed this because the first image I tried to drag onto the input field and I didn’t see the attachment I guess.

In my profile I still saw the both (same) images.
Not sure if that’s your plan, but I would’ve assumed that every attachment that I remove there would not be on “your” servers anymore.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.