Skip to main content

Option to Remove Confirmation for Deleting a Chat

It would be nice to be able to delete multiple chats at once or allow a user-preference for “Do not ask for confirmation” when deleting chats. Because of the confirmation, deleting multiple chats can be quite tedious

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Mark Florkowski

    Team

    If you hold shift while clicking the delete button you will not be prompted. I am hesitant to enable an option to disable it entirely as it severely increases the risk of accidental data loss.