I have the Hide Personal Information option enabled. But when leaving the t3.chat window open and fetching coffee it quite often is displaying my name (the main problem), history is not shown and using the k2 model when coming back. I tend to leave tabs open for extended periods of time… and I think it is when an update is pushed it seems to use some default until I refresh the page, it should never show my name when Hide Personal Information option is enabled.
Also easy to dox myself when changing tabs to a t3.chat tab in background that has had the same inactive state and thus shows the Welcome <Name> screen. (same symptoms)