Skip to main content

Bad state when left to idle

I’ve noticed that if I leave a t3.chat tab open, after some time (>10 minutes) when I come back and try to send a message, it indicates that I am in the free version (so it has the indicator in the bottom left corner below my profile and prevents me to send a message to a premium model). I can solve this by simply refreshing the site but it didn’t use to happen a month ago so there might be a bug here.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Mark Florkowski

    Team

    We’re actively looking into this issue, seems to be related to some bad caching behaviours with our new auth system. Hope to have a fix out in the next few days

    • Mark Florkowski

      Team

      Should be fixed now, you may need to refresh to get the updated version.