Can't upload a new file when i marked one as deleted
If I am editing a message with a file and I want to «change» the file, by deleting the current one and uploading another one (of a different name) it just does «nothing». My workaround is to first upload a new file and then mark the original one as deleted.
I have «installed» T3 Chat from Safari as a WebApp to my Mac OS Dock
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.