Skip to main content

App keeps showing free tier until refresh

App keeps showing I’m on a free tier (and gives warning messages on my usage) until I refresh. A browser exit or temporary pause brings back the free tier message.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.