Allow default profile changing
The current default profile (which is opened automatically upon launch) is the oldest profile made on your account. The option to change which profile is the default would be beneficial.
The current default profile (which is opened automatically upon launch) is the oldest profile made on your account. The option to change which profile is the default would be beneficial.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Mark Florkowski
What exactly do you expect from a “default” profile? It should remember which you had open last, and you can drag them to re-order, so I am not sure what makes the default profile “special”
Purple Pickletop
Apologies if I didn’t word myself correctly. Upon website launch, it opens my oldest created profile and not the one I had open last. Looking into settings I can see that this oldest created profile is my default one. Unless I found a bug, I assumed normal behaviour on launch was to open the default profile and not the last opened one.
Also adding onto this, it is not possible to delete the default profile despite having another profile.
Mark Florkowski
Got it, will look into why it is not recalling the last open profile for you, AFAIK that should be the default behaviour.
Re:no deleting default profile, yes that is a current limitation, willsee if we are able to lift that