I sometimes want to keep the old chat but tweak the prompt a bit while keeping the attachements of a message, currently, when you try to branch while editing it spams you with the “Cancel edit?'“ popup until you cancel the edit…
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Gathering Interest
Feature Request
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Gathering Interest
Feature Request
Get notified by email when there are changes.