Ability to permanently hide "long thread" warning message
Can we get a toggle in the settings to permanently hide the long thread popup and the triangle at the bottom when you close the message?
Can we get a toggle in the settings to permanently hide the long thread popup and the triangle at the bottom when you close the message?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
Maroon Quesadilla
I think it would be nice to be able disable similar kinds of messages as well, like when we’re low on credits or when the API key is being used. Or at least move the warnings in a place that doesn’t pertrude as much. I don’t like having to constantly close these toasts.
Mark Florkowski
Most of these warnings are dismissed for the session when you dismiss them, and there are a few that once dismissed a few times will offer the option to permanently dismiss. If there is a specific message that you feel like you are encountering a ton that you shouldn’t, let me know and I can take a look.
Indigo Sandwich
Hey @Mark Florkowski , it’s just after you finish your quota, then you get this all the time:
If i dismiss, then search again later I get it again
Mark Florkowski
That seems correct? If the message limit banner did not appear every time where it applies, there would be no indication of why your message was blocked.